Schedule shows no future watering on calendar

Greetings!

I’m a very new user (< 1 week), and also very new to lawn care. Recently purchased a home and adopted a Rachio 2 from the previous owner. As a disclaimer, I work in IT and have a knack for learning things like this fairly quickly. I’m sure I’m doing something wrong here, but this is starting to seem like a bug to me.

I live in Texas and can only water on Thursdays with automatic sprinklers.

So basically as the title states, I don’t see any future waterings scheduled, either in a flex daily schedule or a fixed schedule. Here’s what I’ve tried so far:

I’ve checked the zones set up by the previous owner, nothing looks out of place and advanced settings all make sense based on my understanding of them etc. The previous owner had a flex daily schedule set for all zones, but nothing was showing up in the calendar for future waterings. I thought maybe I’d delete the schedule and recreate it to see if that would fix it. I created a fixed schedule with mostly default settings and added all but 1 hedge zone that I want to be watered differently than the rest of the lawn zones. I set it to water on Thursdays, about 2 hours total, starting after 2AM. Still, nothing shows up in the calendar for future scheduled waterings. Even when I click into next week’s Thursday, it shows “Nothing scheduled”. I can go back and see the history of waterings from the previous owner and the system seemed to be working fine (outside of the previous owner watering WAY more than he was allowed to by city ordinance).

Any thoughts? Hunches? Any help would be greatly appreciated. The previous owner seems to have installed a great system with full coverage front and back, and it looks like the lawn hasn’t been watered since he moved out in December. I’d really love to start watering ASAP, letting Rachio do it’s smart stuff, and so far using quick runs at inconvenient times has been the only way I’ve been able to use the system.