I just installed my system. I ran a few tests, and then the system went through its first schedule. To keep things clean and accurate, is there a way to remove the 4 minutes of usage when I was testing my zones?
@1955House We do not currently have reset functionality.
Would deleting the controller and reconfiguring it erase all the history?
Great question! Considering my zones and scheduled are already all configured, I’d hate to do that unless I know for sure it will solve my issue.
Although a brute force approach, this will work
It would be very useful to be able to erase watering history. Please add to software.