Flex Daily Schedule Issues - Dry Dry Dry

Hi All, I’m relatively new to Rachio and trying to really dial in my system for the summer. I have sod that was placed in July 2018 so it is now established but it has struggled the last two summers as I’ve worked to get the system dialed in and felt like I had to override many of the auto settings to keep the lawn happy. I really appreciate your expertise!

I am having a hard time with my flex daily schedule on all of my zones. I have done what I can to troubleshoot but am hoping you can help. See the attachment for screen shots to show my setup. I have found my yard very dry often. It seems as if the logic is off where it would allow my lawn to be dry over the course of two or more 80-90 degree days.

In short I have 6 zones, 5 are lawn, 1 is a combination drip/emitter mixed setup that surrounds my house for landscaping and a small garden area. In the attachment you can see the representative settings for both.

Issue 1 - My lawn has multiple zones with 0% soil moisture and is not scheduled to run until tomorrow and it’s going to be 90 today. That doesn’t make sense to me. It is on a flex daily schedule and I didn’t get any notice of a wind skip. See attached with examples of the setup. This is not an uncommon occurrance. The screenshots were taken a couple of days ago and now I’ve got a front yard zone with 3% soil moisture and "no upcoming watering and two other lawn zones at zero with nothing scheduled for today. What gives here?