Delete an extra zone I put in by mistake

how can I delete an extra zone I put in by mistake on the setup?

@Rich

Tap on the zone you would like to get rid of, then slide the Enable toggle to disabled.

Hope this helps.

:cheers:

I have two controllers and when setting up I said to transfer from another controller by mistake. Now, I would like to delete half of the zones transferred and keep the other half. How do I do this? If this is not possible, can I reset and start all over again?