Configuration Export / Import


#1

As a new user I’ve spent considerable time over the last month trying different settings, observing their effect, reading the forums, trying new settings, and so on. On several occasions my changes actually took things backwards, and I wanted to go back to what I had before. It was at this point that I wished there had been an “Export / Import Settings” feature to simplify the task of reverting to a previous configuration.

Any chance of this making it into the product in the foreseeable future?