Editing schedules


#1

When I edit a schedule and then hit the back arrow, all my changes are gone. Yeah, I should have hit the save button. However, I would expect a dialog saying “exit without saving changes?” to prevent me from losing my changes accidentally. Save me from myself!


#2

what platform do you experience this on? iOS, Android or Web?


#3

That would be useful info, wouldn’t it! iOS.


#4

not that I can fix anything, lol. But I know the more complete a bug report, better the Rachio team can review.


#5

Thanks for the suggestion. We’ll take a look to see how we could make this easier in the changes flow.

Have a great day!