Can you skip and am i allowed to cycle the system HELP!

Forgive me if these questions have been answered before, but looking through all the articles I couldn’t find anything on my inquiries. I am new to using this system and being a first time homeowner new to the whole watering the lawn thing. A little background on why I am asking the questions, I recently had the local water conservancy come out and after checking my system they recommended that I begin watering every 6 days in may and shortening the time between watering as the summer approaches. Also due to having a clay type of soil they recommended that I cycle the water about three times allowing the water to work its way down and encourage the roots to dig deep for the water. Now the two questions I have are listed below. Thank you so much for any help that is given I greatly appreciate it.

1. I know Rachio has a smart weathering system built in place to skip a schedule if it has detected rain in the previous or coming 24hrs, but if it rains on a Monday and the schedule is set to water on Wednesday is there an option to skip? or do I just have to disable and enable it? definitely seems like a waist to water a couple days after it has already rained.

2. Being that the water conservancy recommend that I cycled my system three time to water ex amount of minutes per cycle can this schedule be added to accommodate that?

@Rafaelcab

Some quick answers to your questions. Some others may be able to help more. I have only been using my Rachio for about a month.

1. On the app, under the Device on the top, there is a rain delay option. You can set that to 1-7 days.