I’m a new user of the the Gen2 product. Lot’s of good stuff to like.
I did notice though that when creating or editing a watering schedule, you’re led through the process just fine. However, there isn’t a clear indication of once the edits have been completed, how to Save them. The choices in the screen are an X at the top right, which actually deletes or doesn’t save your edits or a Go Back arrow. Intuitively, the go back arrow would not indicate that saves the edits.
It took a couple of times clicking on the X, which deleted my edits, for me to figure out that clicking on the Back Arrow did save the changes.
It’d be great if you could add 2 buttons. One that is Save, another this is Cancel. And, perhaps even a warning banner that pops-up if you click cancel indicating your Edits will not be saved.