Reporting/Analytics

I am new to the Iro and I am not seeing any water saved information on the reporting. I have been using the system for over a week now and I am curious, does it take a month or two for the data to be compiled and presented in the reports?
Also, how do I know if I have all the weather station turned on correctly. I do see that today was NOT skipped since station XXX_XXXXX observed 0.0 in and predicted 0.09 in of precipitation and the threshold is 0.25. It did rain a little last night, but I guess not enough to prevent the watering?
Does this mean the amount of rainfall last night or this morning was not enough to adjust my scheduled run times and impact future watering run times? I am guessing the answer is yes.
I do see where the run times in the history are showing run time amount changes. For example, at 5:30 am it started watering the back yard for 20 minutes. At 5:50 AM it stated it watered the back yard for 19 minutes. my last zone was started at 5:50 AM and stated it would water for 10 minutes and the 6:00 AM stop time showed it watered for 10 minutes. So did I save a minute of watering time on this zone and use less water on that part of the lawn?
Curious because I really want to show my wife we are saving money with this purchase and I’d like to see some savings in my wallet with summer coming on. If none of this makes sense, let me know and I will work on providing more information.

Hi @canons900, good evening. Thanks for posting!

Great questions. I’ll do my best to reply answer below:

The reporting feature will require a few skipped schedules from rain to show any saved water usage. For more information, please see our Reporting support article.