As Reset would wipe out all the old data, I am wondering how the reporting works if you don’t reset.
Lets say I have zone area set to 1000 sq ft. I kept it like that for two months. After two months, I changed the area for the zone to 500 sq ft. Will the water usage calculation going forward use 500 sq ft or 1000 sq ft?
My assumption is that all future calculations use 500 sq ft.